Henri Lloyd Half Ton Classics Cup Trophy Winner

With huge thanks to those who helped by providing images here is a quick gallery of our 2016 Henri Lloyd Half Ton Classics Cup trophy winners

Greg Peck and the winning crew of Swuzzlebubble

Spirit Of Half Ton Trophy winner David Evans

Jonathan Cunliffe of Emiliano Zapata with the Corinthian Trophy

Richard & Ursula Hollis and the crew of Crakajax with the Production Boat Trophy

Paul Pullen and the crew of Miss Whiplash with the Sta-Lok Trophy
Mel Sharp and the crew of Demolition with the Concourse d’Elegance Trophy.

This entry was posted in Half Ton Classics Cup 2016. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s